About The Civility Center2018-07-09T14:25:34+00:00

About the Civility Center

Welcome to a Civil World

The Civility Center envisions a civil world, where individuals, organizations, and communities exist cohesively and thrive while operating in mutually beneficial relationships that are in service of each other and their relevant societies.

Our Vision

Is a civil world, where individuals, organizations, and communities exist cohesively and thrive while operating in mutually beneficial relationships that are in service of each other and their relevant societies.

Our Mission

Is to be the catalyst for conversation about civility in society and to provide leadership, resources, and tools that empowerand enable individuals and organizations to be civility champions in their communities.

National Civility Center Board of Directors

Name Role Email
Lewena Bayer Executive Director lew@civilitycenter.org
Jacqueline Moore President jacqueline@civilitycenter.org
Kent Roberts Treasurer, Board Member and Founder kent@civilitycenter.org
Rochelle Huppé Secretary rochelle@civilitycenter.org
Beth Crookham Board Member beth@civilitycenter.org
Dr. Candice Barnes Board Member dr.barnes@civilitycenter.org
Dr. Karen Beard Board Member dr.beard@civilitycenter.org
Bob Heisse Board Member bob@civilitycenter.org
Ed Ford Board Member ed@civilitycenter.org
Todd Parker Board Member todd@civilitycenter.org
Jouwairia Laboub-Daaf Board Member jouwairia@civilitycenter.org
Olen Juaraz-Lim Board Member olen@civilitycenter.org
Dr. Patti Kohler Advisory patti@civilitycenter.org

Advisory Board

Anjali Handa
Jay Newman

error: Content is protected !!